Saturday, October 26 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Inhaler

Friday, November 8 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Oaziz vs Kazabian

Thursday, November 14 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Boston Manor & Guests

Saturday, December 14 - 7.00 pm - 18+

Dirty Sanchez – The Reunion LIVE!

Friday, January 24 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Who’s Next & The Small Fakers

Saturday, February 8 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Genesis Visible Touch

Friday, April 3 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Ultimate Coldplay

Saturday, April 4 - 7.00 pm - 14+ (Under 16s accompanied by an adult)

A Band Called Malice

Saturday, April 25 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Novana

Saturday, July 4 - 7.00 pm - 14+

U2 Baby