Friday, April 26 - 10.00 pm - 18+

RIOT Fridays

Saturday, April 27 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Pearl Jamm

Friday, May 3 - 7.00 pm - 14+

The Sundowns

Friday, May 3 - 11.00 pm - 18+

Mighty Crown

Saturday, May 4 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Jordan Rooker

Saturday, May 4 - 10.00 pm - 18+

24th Birthday – May the 4th be with you!

Thursday, May 9 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Whole Lotta Led

Friday, May 10 - 10.30 pm - 18+

THE CRAIG CHARLES FUNK & SOUL CLUB

Saturday, May 18 - 7.00 pm - 14

Open Mike Eagle

Friday, May 24 - 7.30 pm - 14+

VNV Nation

Saturday, May 25 - 11.00 pm - 18+

Hybrid Minds, Tecnhimatic & Bou

Sunday, May 26 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Stiff Little Fingers

Monday, May 27 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Sangre De Muerdago

Tuesday, May 28 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Yonaka

Friday, May 31 - 7.00 pm - 16+

K.S.I. & Randolph New Age Tour

Wednesday, June 5 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Honeyblood

Saturday, June 29 - 11.00 pm - 18+

Dancehall Vs Afrobeats

Tuesday, July 9 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Manila Luzon

Friday, August 2 - 7.00 pm - 14

Trinity Taylor

Saturday, September 7 - 7.00 pm - 14+

TRANSMISSION – THE SOUND OF JOY DIVISION

Saturday, November 2 - 7.00 pm - 14+ (Under 16s accompanied by an adult)

A Band Called Malice

Friday, January 24 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Who’s Next & The Small Fakers

Saturday, February 8 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Genesis Visible Touch

Saturday, July 4 - 7.00 pm - 14+

U2 Baby