Friday, October 19 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Twisted Wheel

Saturday, October 20 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Evil Scarecrow

Saturday, October 20 - 11.00 pm - 18+

Feelin’ This – A Blink 182 Party in Plug 2

Tuesday, October 23 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Glasvegas

Friday, October 26 - 7.00 pm - 14+

The Blinders

Saturday, October 27 - 6.00 pm - 14+

Lord Huron

Friday, November 2 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Corrosion Of Conformity / Orange Goblin / Fireball Ministry / Black Moth

Saturday, November 3 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Kyle Falconer

Tuesday, November 6 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Baxter Dury

Friday, November 9 - 6.30 pm - 14+

The FAMILY VALUE Tour 2018

Saturday, November 10 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Hybrid

Friday, November 16 - 11.00 pm - 18+

Rum & Bass

Thursday, November 22 - 6.30 pm - 14+

Black Grape

Friday, November 23 - 6.00 pm - 14+

A Band Called Malice – the Definitive Tribute to the JAM

Saturday, November 24 - 7.00 pm - all ages (u14 accompanied)

Smashby / Dolls Nest

Sunday, November 25 - 7.00 pm - 14 +

Magnum

Monday, November 26 - 7.00 pm - 18+

The Damned

Friday, November 30 - 10.00 pm - 18+

Trevor Nelson’s Soul Nation

Friday, November 30 - 7.00 pm - 14 +

John Coghlan’s Quo

Saturday, December 8 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Molly Hatchet

Saturday, December 8 - 11.00 pm - 18 +

Total Toto Africa!

Wednesday, December 12 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Christmas with East 17

Thursday, December 13 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Bad Manners Christmas Tour 2018

Saturday, February 2 - 6.30 pm - 14+

Aquaria

Friday, February 8 - 12.00 am - 14+

The Spitfires

Saturday, February 23 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Guns 2 Roses

Saturday, April 6 - 7.00 pm - 14 +

Novana