Thursday, November 22 - 6.30 pm - 14+

Black Grape

Friday, November 23 - 7.00 pm - 14+

A Band Called Malice – the Definitive Tribute to the JAM

Saturday, November 24 - 7.00 pm - all ages (u14 accompanied)

Smashby / Dolls Nest

Sunday, November 25 - 7.00 pm - 14 +

Magnum

Friday, November 30 - 10.00 pm - 18+

Trevor Nelson’s Soul Nation

Friday, November 30 - 7.00 pm - 14 +

John Coghlan’s Quo

Sunday, December 2 - 7.00 pm - 18+

The Damned

Saturday, December 8 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Molly Hatchet

Saturday, December 8 - 11.00 pm - 18 +

Total Toto Africa!

Wednesday, December 12 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Christmas with East 17

Thursday, December 13 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Bad Manners Christmas Tour 2018

Friday, December 14 - 10.30 pm - 18+

Don’t Stop Me Now – The Ultimate Queen Club Night!

Saturday, December 15 - 7.00 pm - 14+

TheWired

Monday, December 31 - 10.00 pm - 18+

NYE – Announcement coming soon.

Saturday, February 2 - 6.30 pm - 14+

Aquaria

Friday, February 8 - 12.00 am - 14+

The Spitfires

Saturday, February 23 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Guns 2 Roses

Friday, March 8 - 7.00 pm - 14+

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS – “THE SINGULAR ADVENTURES OF…” TOUR 2019

Saturday, April 6 - 7.00 pm - 14 +

Novana

Saturday, April 20 - 6.30 pm - 14+

Definitely Oasis

Saturday, April 27 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Pearl Jamm