Saturday, June 23 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Definitely Oasis

Sunday, July 1 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Deap Vally

Saturday, July 14 - 10.00 am - 14+ (Accompanied by an adult)

Crazy Cat Carnival

Tuesday, July 17 - 7.30 pm - 14+

The Hunna

Friday, July 20 - 2.00 pm - 14+

Tramlines Fringe 2018

Saturday, July 21 - 12.30 am - 14 +

Tramlines at Plug

Sunday, July 22 - 7.00 pm - 14+

The Skatalites

Friday, August 3 - 7.00 pm - 14+

The Wildhearts

Saturday, August 4 - 12.00 pm - 18+

Unicorn & Prosecco Festival

Saturday, August 4 - 6.00 pm - 18+

Unicorn & Prosecco Festival

Saturday, August 11 - 2.00 pm - 18+

Summer Spirits Festival

Monday, August 13 - 7.30 pm - 14+

VINTAGE TROUBLE

Friday, August 17 - 7.00 pm - 14+

The Bon Jovi Experience

Saturday, September 1 - 7.00 pm - 14+

The Spirt & Sound of Steely Dan – Nearly Dan

Wednesday, September 5 - 7.30 pm - 14+

ELECTRIC SIX

Saturday, September 15 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Kyle Falconer

Monday, September 17 - 6.30 pm - 14+

Jaret Reddick

Friday, September 21 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Spring King

Monday, September 24 - 6.30 pm - 14+

Rescheduled: Tom Clarke (The Enemy)

Friday, September 28 - 6.30 pm - 14+

The Magic Gang

Wednesday, October 3 - 7.00 pm - 14 +

Teleman

Saturday, October 20 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Evil Scarecrow

Saturday, October 20 - 12.00 pm - 14+

Festivile: Black Peaks, Crossfiath, The Skints, Trash Boat, Bleed From Within, Atroid Boys, Holding Absence, Napoleon, Bloody Knees

Tuesday, October 23 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Glasvegas

Friday, October 26 - 7.00 pm - 14+

The Blinders

Saturday, October 27 - 6.00 pm - 14+

Lord Huron

Friday, November 2 - 6.00 pm - 14+

Corrosion Of Conformity / Orange Goblin / Fireball Ministry / Black Moth

Tuesday, November 6 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Baxter Dury

Thursday, November 8 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Black Grape

Friday, November 9 - 6.30 pm - 14+

The FAMILY VALUE Tour 2018

Friday, November 23 - 6.00 pm - 14+

A Band Called Malice – the Definitive Tribute to the JAM

Sunday, November 25 - 7.00 pm - 14 +

Magnum

Monday, November 26 - 7.00 pm - 18+

The Damned

Friday, November 30 - 10.00 pm - 18+

Trevor Nelson’s Soul Nation

Friday, November 30 - 7.00 pm - 14 +

John Coghlan’s Quo

Saturday, December 8 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Molly Hatchet

Thursday, December 13 - 7.00 pm - 14+

Bad Manners Christmas Tour 2018

Saturday, February 23 - 7.30 pm - 14+

Guns 2 Roses

Saturday, April 6 - 7.00 pm - 14 +

Novana