Saturday, February 23 - 7.30 pm

Guns 2 Roses

Friday, March 8 - 7.00 pm

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS – “THE SINGULAR ADVENTURES OF…” TOUR 2019

Saturday, March 9 - 11.00 pm

#Happy – All White with a Touch of Denim

Thursday, March 14 - 7.00 pm

Sleaford Mods

Friday, March 15 - 7.00 pm

The Japanese House

Saturday, March 16 - 7.00 pm

Self Esteem

Wednesday, March 20 - 6.00 pm

SHARON NEEDLES presents Celebrity Morgue A eulogy of song from stars that are no more!

Friday, March 22 - 7.00 pm

Black Grape

Saturday, March 23 - 7.00 pm

Judge Jules LIVE

Saturday, April 6 - 7.00 pm

Novana

Thursday, April 11 - 7.00 pm

The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing

Saturday, April 13 - 6.30 pm

Twenty Eighth Club

Tuesday, April 16 - 7.00 pm

Latrice Royale

Wednesday, April 17 - 7.00 pm

Ryley Walker

Friday, April 19 - 6.00 pm

Girli ‘The Odd One Out Tour’

Saturday, April 20 - 6.30 pm

Definitely Oasis

Saturday, April 27 - 7.00 pm

Pearl Jamm

Friday, May 3 - 7.00 pm

The Sundowns

Saturday, May 4 - 6.30 pm

Jordan Rooker

Thursday, May 9 - 7.30 pm

Whole Lotta Led

Friday, May 10 - 10.30 pm

THE CRAIG CHARLES FUNK & SOUL CLUB

Saturday, May 18 - 7.00 pm

Open Mike Eagle

Friday, May 24 - 7.30 pm

VNV Nation

Tuesday, May 28 - 7.00 pm

Yonaka

Wednesday, June 5 - 7.30 pm

Honeyblood

Friday, August 2 - 7.00 pm

Trinity Taylor

Saturday, September 7 - 7.00 pm

TRANSMISSION – THE SOUND OF JOY DIVISION

Saturday, November 2 - 7.00 pm

A Band Called Malice