Thursday, November 22 - 6.30 pm

Black Grape

Friday, November 23 - 7.00 pm

A Band Called Malice – the Definitive Tribute to the JAM

Saturday, November 24 - 7.00 pm

Smashby / Dolls Nest

Sunday, November 25 - 7.00 pm

Magnum

Friday, November 30 - 10.00 pm

Trevor Nelson’s Soul Nation

Friday, November 30 - 7.00 pm

John Coghlan’s Quo

Sunday, December 2 - 7.00 pm

The Damned

Saturday, December 8 - 7.30 pm

Molly Hatchet

Saturday, December 8 - 11.00 pm

Total Toto Africa!

Wednesday, December 12 - 7.00 pm

Christmas with East 17

Thursday, December 13 - 7.00 pm

Bad Manners Christmas Tour 2018

Saturday, December 15 - 7.00 pm

TheWired

Saturday, February 2 - 6.30 pm

Aquaria

Friday, February 8 - 12.00 am

The Spitfires

Saturday, February 23 - 7.30 pm

Guns 2 Roses

Friday, March 8 - 7.00 pm

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS – “THE SINGULAR ADVENTURES OF…” TOUR 2019

Saturday, April 6 - 7.00 pm

Novana

Saturday, April 20 - 6.30 pm

Definitely Oasis

Saturday, April 27 - 7.00 pm

Pearl Jamm