Saturday, July 21 - 12.30 pm

The Fringe at Tramlines | Daytime 21st – 22nd

Saturday, July 21 - 10.30 pm

Jamlines

Sunday, July 22 - 7.00 pm

The Skatalites

Friday, August 3 - 7.00 pm

The Wildhearts

Saturday, August 4 - 12.00 pm

Unicorn & Prosecco Festival

Saturday, August 4 - 6.00 pm

Unicorn & Prosecco Festival

Saturday, August 11 - 2.00 pm

Summer Spirits Festival

Monday, August 13 - 7.30 pm

VINTAGE TROUBLE

Friday, August 17 - 7.00 pm

The Bon Jovi Experience

Friday, August 31 - 7.00 pm

Ride

Saturday, September 1 - 7.00 pm

The Spirt & Sound of Steely Dan – Nearly Dan

Wednesday, September 5 - 7.30 pm

ELECTRIC SIX

Saturday, September 15 - 7.00 pm

Kyle Falconer

Monday, September 17 - 6.30 pm

Jaret Reddick

Friday, September 21 - 7.00 pm

Spring King

Monday, September 24 - 6.30 pm

Rescheduled: Tom Clarke (The Enemy)

Friday, September 28 - 6.30 pm

The Magic Gang

Wednesday, October 3 - 7.00 pm

Teleman

Saturday, October 20 - 7.30 pm

Evil Scarecrow

Tuesday, October 23 - 7.30 pm

Glasvegas

Friday, October 26 - 7.00 pm

The Blinders

Saturday, October 27 - 6.00 pm

Lord Huron

Friday, November 2 - 6.00 pm

Corrosion Of Conformity / Orange Goblin / Fireball Ministry / Black Moth

Tuesday, November 6 - 7.00 pm

Baxter Dury

Thursday, November 8 - 7.30 pm

Black Grape

Friday, November 9 - 6.30 pm

The FAMILY VALUE Tour 2018

Friday, November 23 - 6.00 pm

A Band Called Malice – the Definitive Tribute to the JAM

Sunday, November 25 - 7.00 pm

Magnum

Monday, November 26 - 7.00 pm

The Damned

Friday, November 30 - 10.00 pm

Trevor Nelson’s Soul Nation

Friday, November 30 - 7.00 pm

John Coghlan’s Quo

Saturday, December 8 - 7.30 pm

Molly Hatchet

Thursday, December 13 - 7.00 pm

Bad Manners Christmas Tour 2018

Saturday, February 23 - 7.30 pm

Guns 2 Roses

Saturday, April 6 - 7.00 pm

Novana